Select Setting > System > Default, and click Default to restore the Device. The configuration interface is displayed.
Select the recovery mode as needed：
1、Default: All information except IP address and user management will be restored to defaults.
2、Factory Default: The function is equivalent to the Reset button of the Device. All configuration information of the Device can be restored to the factory defaults, and the IP address can also be restored to the original IP address. After clicking Factory Default, you need to enter the password of admin user on the interface displayed. The Device can be restored to factory defaults only after the system confirms that the password is correct.
1、Only admin user can use this function.
2、When the Device is restored to factory defaults, all information except the data in the external storage media will be erased. Delete data in external storage media by formatting and other methods.